Facebook Chat with Rainbow Gold Reviews

From the Rainbow Gold Reviews FB page:

Rainbow Gold Reviews is celebrating PRIDE with 26 awesome gay fiction authors and one illustrator. You will get 30 minutes to get to know each of them and ask them your burning questions. Think of it as a fun, casual ‘speed-dating’. You know those kindles need to be fed regularly 

Each guest brings a nice prize (most will be received by the lucky winners on the same day) and there will be more than 10 Guest Posts with giveaways on our blog.

There will be fun and games and great authors –
Don’t miss it  (And SHARE with and INVITE your friends)

10:00 am CDT: Jay Northcote
10:30 am CDT: KJ Charles
11:00 am CDT: K-lee Klein
11:30 am CDT: Kay Berrisford
12:00 pm CDT: Patricia Logan
12:30 pm CDT: Raine O’Tierney
01:00 pm CDT: Rj Scott
01:30 pm CDT: Brigham Vaughn
02:00 pm CDT: Alex Morgan
02:30 pm CDT: Dorien Grey
03:00 pm CDT: Wade Kelly
03:30 pm CDT: D.t. Peterson
04:00 pm CDT: Draven St James
04:30 pm CDT: Ashlyn Daube
05:00 pm CDT: Catherine Dair
05:30 pm CDT: Jordan L. Hawk
06:00 pm CDT: Jess Buffett
06:30 pm CDT: Tinnean
07:00 pm CDT: Natsuya Uesugi
07:30 pm CDT: Agnes Merikan + Kat Merikan
08:00 pm CDT: Silvia Violet
08:30 pm CDT: Diana Copland
09:00 pm CDT: LE Franks
09:30 pm CDT: Cody Kennedy
10:00 pm CDT: Ethan Stone
10:30 pm CDT: Mari Evans

10 am CDT (Chicago time) is 5 pm CEST (Central European Standard Time), 4 pm GMT (UK time), 11 am EDT (New York City time), 9 am MDT (Salt Lake City Time) and 8 am PDT (San DIego time).”

rgrfb (1)

Today, 7/20/2014,I will be on the Rainbow Gold Reviews Event Facebook Page at 2:30pm EST/1:30pm CDT so come chat with me, check out the other authors, and enjoy the giveaways!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s